more from
Relapse Records

Gula Villan

by Gadget



Live at Stockholm Straight Edge, Gula Villan, Haninge September 26th 2015.

1. Enemies Of Reason
2. Feed On Lies
3. H5N1
4. Requiem
5. Leaders...
6. Violent Hours (For A Veiled Awakening)
7. Breathless
8. Svart Hål
9. Choked
10. Illusions Of Peace


released October 3, 2015



all rights reserved


Gadget Sweden

Though the band has generally flown under the radar, Gavle, Sweden's GADGET has roots that trace back to 1997. The band have always included influences from every genre they've been fond of, like doom, sludge, hardcore punk, death metal, black metal and more, never letting genre boundaries stand in their way. GADGET have proven themselves to be a relentless force live as well as on record. ... more


contact / help

Contact Gadget

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code